It is currently Tue Sep 25, 2018 10:56 am

C-USA 2018 TV Schedule Released

View active topics

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 PostPosted: Thu Jun 07, 2018 12:46 pm   
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jul 24, 2003 5:53 pm
Posts: 4741
Sat 9/1 Indiana @ FIU 7:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. CT CBSSN
Sat 9/8 FIU @ Old Dominion 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT beIN
Sat 9/15 Massachusetts @ FIU 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT beIN
Sat 9/29 Arkansas Pine Bluff @ FIU 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT ESPN+
Sat 10/13 Middle Tennessee @ FIU 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT beIN
Sat 10/20 Rice @ FIU 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT ESPN+
Sat 10/27 FIU @ WKU 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT beIN
Sat 11/3 Florida Atlantic @ FIU 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT Stadium
Sat 11/10 FIU @ UTSA 7:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. CT ESPN+
Sat 11/17 FIU @ Charlotte 2:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. CT ESPN3
Sat 11/24 Marshall @ FIU 12:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. CT Stadium/Facebook

The 9/22 game against UCG will probably be televised by ESPN Networks as they own the ACC rights.

http://conferenceusa.com/news/2018/6/7/football-fb-c-usa-announces-broadcast-schedule.aspx


Top
 Profile  
 PostPosted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 9:05 am   
Golden Panther

Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2011 7:43 pm
Posts: 2675
All evening home games except for the Marshall game. I like. I think that's better for the fans. I must say, this schedule is about as favorable as it gets. 7 home games and our cross-over conference games are both games we should win. We get the three main challengers in the east all at home: FAU, Marshall, and MT. What more can you ask for?


Top
 Profile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], FIU Fanatic and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Style originally created by Volize © 2003 • Redesigned SkyLine by MartectX © 2008 - 2009